SEARCH

www.vanitygrovefarm.com Complaints

www.vanitygrovefarm.com - BUYER/SELLERS BEWARE FRAUD DONNA GOUGH

2010-02-08 20:22:48 by Taken to the cleaners
I sold a Miniature Horse Stallion to Donna & Chester Gough of Vanitygrovefarm Amelia Va. Once they brought the horse home all Donna Gough did was complain . They signed a contract and would not abide by it.Donna Gough got on the Internet and slandered myself and my Business, and had her Lawyer harassing me. Donna Gough wanted her $$ back, which the contract does not cover, wanted boarding and Vet fees and wanted to keep the Stallion.I have seen her do this to several people on this site, and she has gone too far. Donna Gough is a thief, and a liar. Do not sell her liverstock, horses, dogs etc. She has also gone after a Contractor that laid concrete for them.
BUYER and SELLERS BEWARE do not deal with this woman, you will be sorry!!!!
12 Responses
Responses
2010-02-16 09:26:02 by Donna Gough
First off I would like to say that this post is totally fabricated. It has been created as a tool to seek out and destroy myself , my husband and his farming business. This post has no truth to it and my husbands name is not Chester. One would assume if this situation had taken place the person posting this certainly would have known his name. I have purchased many horses in the 15 years that we have been Blessed with owning Miniature Horses. I have never signed a contract for a purchase as we have never felt the need to. The people we buy from a well known and upstanding citizens and are held with high regards within the horse industry and the miniature horse community. I am saddened that they may be hurt in any way from this.
This post may stem from a complaint that I made against a dog breeder as the similarities are there, however the person posting fails to identify themselves as I have done on all my post. I hope anyone that reads these post will see them for what they are, slanderous and fabricated stories to defame the good name and character of our family without justification. Please feel free to visit with us anytime.
2010-02-25 19:09:59 by taken to the CLEANERS
Sorry Ms Donna I got your husbands name incorrect, Chester, Buster what ever, the facts are clear and your husbands name really doesn't matter,does it! .You continue to do this to people and that is a SCAM and fraud. Do NOT DEAL with this woman and her husband BUSTER they are BAD NEWS. BUYER/SELLERS BEWARE
2010-03-17 21:15:30 by SHOCKED
are you serious oh my!
2010-04-03 11:09:05 by hi
http://lexreviewsporn.com/gallery/first-time-video/08032010v/worldsex.html

http://gallys.rk.com/pu/130/?id=bvdc02&cmp=worldsex

http://www.teddymovies.com/freexxx/welivetogether1410/worldsex.html

http://www.captain-xxx.com/g/fyc/CollegeTeens/1/index.html

http://www.hunfiles.com/ftv2505/worldsex.html

http://www.pix4dicks.com/mof/sadie-west/worldsex.html

http://aip.brazzers.com/268/?t=23&nats=MjM0NzIxOjc6NTE,0,0,0,126571

http://gunzblazing.com/gallhit.php?103178,1095402503,4,1,0,0,1

http://thecoolporn.com/tgp2/watchmygf/jpg/wgf0231_aldg/worldsex.html
2010-04-26 10:00:06 by regina
Arn't you the same Donna Gough that has posted FALSEcomplaints and continues to do so on the INTERNET?
2010-04-26 10:01:16 by regina
Arn't you the same Donna Gough that has posted FALSEcomplaints and continues to do so on the INTERNET?
2010-04-26 10:02:59 by regina
Arn't you the same Donna Gough that has posted FALSEcomplaints and continues to do so on the INTERNET?
2010-04-26 10:03:44 by regina
Arn't you the same Donna Gough that has posted FALSEcomplaints and continues to do so on the INTERNET?
2010-04-28 20:34:50 by puddles
rolf lol
2010-04-28 20:36:11 by puddles
ROFL LOL
2010-04-28 20:37:33 by puddles
ROFL LOL
2010-05-16 16:26:24 by withheld
Seems Donna Gough just can't stop herself. The FBI and Internet security are watching you and your friend. What comes around goes around.
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

Tower Hill Insurance Company - Royal Palm Insurance - Newman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Insurance Scams

FrankKubik

http://order4healthsupplement.com/complete-cbd/

seo

http://healthflyup.com/shapiro-md-shampoo/

Hot Topics