SEARCH

Allconnect Complaints

Allconnect - Contract Offers

2011-06-27 11:33:08 by Allison
I thought I had a great contract set up through AllConnect for my Time Warner Cable services, only to find out this morning that Time Warner Cable claims to not know who they are. Somebody better stop offering these contracts to people - I lost out on a great bundled rate because these two companies don't know how to communicate!!!
7 Responses
Responses
2011-06-28 23:05:49 by Beth Talbot
Allison,

I apologize for the experience you have had. If you would contact me with more information, I will look into this and find out what happened with your order. We are a third party retailer for Time Warner, and we actually enter the orders directly in their system. Please contact me so we can figure out what went wrong. Also, I want to see if you have set up a time and date for install. If not, we can get that set up as well. My email address is btalbot@allconnect.com. I look forward to hearing from you so we can find out what happened to your order request.
2011-09-07 21:28:18 by Maisyn
Always the best content from these prodigious wreitrs.
2011-09-08 11:27:34 by slqzqzk
TGcV2R <a href="http://litccwppdphb.com/">litccwppdphb</a>
2011-09-09 08:09:02 by kgepnxvg
uZPmeG , [url=http://ssczhhcxkknk.com/]ssczhhcxkknk[/url], [link=http://yhlshkqoiybt.com/]yhlshkqoiybt[/link], http://drpxcqbukueh.com/
2011-09-10 05:29:16 by lauebps
BXJr3d <a href="http://yshbgruhihys.com/">yshbgruhihys</a>
2011-09-12 05:56:47 by uhpfaxhfd
iFNJBY , [url=http://udrglgbyzeuj.com/]udrglgbyzeuj[/url], [link=http://gogrcpezrcbs.com/]gogrcpezrcbs[/link], http://ewteqikztxit.com/
2015-08-01 14:10:33 by Budoy
I simply want to mnieton I am just newbie to weblog and truly enjoyed this web site. Most likely Ie28099m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely have superb articles and reviews. Appreciate it for sharing with us your blog site.
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
Tower Hill Insurance Company - Royal Palm Insurance - Newman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Insurance Scams

FrankKubik

http://order4healthsupplement.com/complete-cbd/

Hot Topics