SEARCH

Consulting Complaints

Consulting - Fraud and lies

2011-07-24 19:26:42 by Jayanthi
We recently started seeing a lot of false complaints about our company showing up while doing a google or bing search. All of them posted in ONE site called complaintwire.org, we were a little baffled and also posted providing contact information in the post asking people posting there to call us, as we had no clue who they were.

We tried to contact the complaintwire company through their website, which has no contact, no email or address. just a contact us page with a textbox submission. Unable to reach them, we did a whois on this site and found that Julia Forte was the owner of the site. Searching in Google and Bing we found that the same person started a 800notes.com and was extorting money from businesses.

We wanted to make sure people are aware of this site Complaintwire.org and its owner Julia Forte are frauds. Their 800Notes.com was exposed and now they are moving into a different site called complaintwire.org
10 Responses
Responses
2011-09-07 06:33:47 by Frenchie
This makes erveything so completely painless.
2011-09-07 09:04:40 by vclasrhl
DmwRjh <a href="http://wkkabpxogbaq.com/">wkkabpxogbaq</a>
2011-09-08 08:06:32 by kjjandyzky
z6ucSf , [url=http://vfwdbogkeqmm.com/]vfwdbogkeqmm[/url], [link=http://siobblndoabu.com/]siobblndoabu[/link], http://ulyxtgbgpefl.com/
2011-09-09 04:30:06 by nnkzbqfmgl
6hJKMx <a href="http://wkdfficphglx.com/">wkdfficphglx</a>
2011-09-10 10:24:36 by snwfcw
bICMWN , [url=http://kifkwwxvithi.com/]kifkwwxvithi[/url], [link=http://wakunhqlthji.com/]wakunhqlthji[/link], http://xprgvtqfvclz.com/
2013-08-16 04:31:54 by Ronel
Thanks for your beneficial post. As time pssaes, I have been able to understand that the actual symptoms of mesothelioma are caused by this build up connected fluid between lining in the lung and the chest cavity. The illness may start inside chest vicinity and pass on to other limbs. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma include fat loss, severe breathing in trouble, nausea, difficulty taking in food, and irritation of the face and neck areas. It needs to be noted that some people having the disease usually do not experience any kind of serious indications at all.
2013-08-24 02:48:31 by Alta
Tina ne soglasen s Vami i v toje <a href="http://feljno.com">vrmeia</a> soglasen s Vami, skorogo sverjenia Putina ne budet no on uje proshloe i lish tormozit razvitie Rossii, on dumau sam uidet kogda poimet eto, nadeus GOSPOD otkroet emu glaza chto on uje stal zalojnikom im je sozdannoi sistemi, s drugoi storoni oppozicia toje ne mojet predlojit nichego realnogo a imenno xotia bi obiedinitsia i togda deistotelno prixodiat radikali a eto uje opasno... no eto ekzamen GOSPOD smotrit na nas i jdet nashix reshenii, nashix shagov... Ia gluboko veru v to chto pridet VOZROJDENIE nashix dush i nashix stran, nachnem s samix sebia v pervuu ochered...
2013-08-24 16:56:21 by Horst
I could read a book about this without finding such real-world apopraches! http://grigmpriaxm.com [url=http://dnauxb.com]dnauxb[/url] [link=http://afwkenmzkj.com]afwkenmzkj[/link]
2013-08-27 07:37:37 by Aixa
<a href="http://pzxclzcb.com">Hajaelullh!</a> I needed this-you're my savior.
2013-09-03 19:38:04 by Micheal
My brother renemmocded I may like this website. He was once totally right.This submit truly made my day. You cann't believe just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!Visit my page :: http://kmjyadegxf.com [url=http://zgwuvcdsdc.com]zgwuvcdsdc[/url] [link=http://adwbhnuu.com]adwbhnuu[/link]
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

Julia Forte - www.800notes.com

Extortion of Money

Tower Hill Insurance Company - Royal Palm Insurance - Newman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Insurance Scams

FrankKubik

http://order4healthsupplement.com/complete-cbd/

Hot Topics