SEARCH

Consulting Complaints

Consulting - Fraud and lies

2011-07-24 19:26:42 by Jayanthi
We recently started seeing a lot of false complaints about our company showing up while doing a google or bing search. All of them posted in ONE site called complaintwire.org, we were a little baffled and also posted providing contact information in the post asking people posting there to call us, as we had no clue who they were.

We tried to contact the complaintwire company through their website, which has no contact, no email or address. just a contact us page with a textbox submission. Unable to reach them, we did a whois on this site and found that Julia Forte was the owner of the site. Searching in Google and Bing we found that the same person started a 800notes.com and was extorting money from businesses.

We wanted to make sure people are aware of this site Complaintwire.org and its owner Julia Forte are frauds. Their 800Notes.com was exposed and now they are moving into a different site called complaintwire.org
58 Responses
Responses
2011-09-07 06:33:47 by Frenchie
This makes erveything so completely painless.
2011-09-07 09:04:40 by vclasrhl
DmwRjh <a href="http://wkkabpxogbaq.com/">wkkabpxogbaq</a>
2011-09-08 08:06:32 by kjjandyzky
z6ucSf , [url=http://vfwdbogkeqmm.com/]vfwdbogkeqmm[/url], [link=http://siobblndoabu.com/]siobblndoabu[/link], http://ulyxtgbgpefl.com/
2011-09-09 04:30:06 by nnkzbqfmgl
6hJKMx <a href="http://wkdfficphglx.com/">wkdfficphglx</a>
2011-09-10 10:24:36 by snwfcw
bICMWN , [url=http://kifkwwxvithi.com/]kifkwwxvithi[/url], [link=http://wakunhqlthji.com/]wakunhqlthji[/link], http://xprgvtqfvclz.com/
2013-08-16 04:31:54 by Ronel
Thanks for your beneficial post. As time pssaes, I have been able to understand that the actual symptoms of mesothelioma are caused by this build up connected fluid between lining in the lung and the chest cavity. The illness may start inside chest vicinity and pass on to other limbs. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma include fat loss, severe breathing in trouble, nausea, difficulty taking in food, and irritation of the face and neck areas. It needs to be noted that some people having the disease usually do not experience any kind of serious indications at all.
2013-08-24 02:48:31 by Alta
Tina ne soglasen s Vami i v toje <a href="http://feljno.com">vrmeia</a> soglasen s Vami, skorogo sverjenia Putina ne budet no on uje proshloe i lish tormozit razvitie Rossii, on dumau sam uidet kogda poimet eto, nadeus GOSPOD otkroet emu glaza chto on uje stal zalojnikom im je sozdannoi sistemi, s drugoi storoni oppozicia toje ne mojet predlojit nichego realnogo a imenno xotia bi obiedinitsia i togda deistotelno prixodiat radikali a eto uje opasno... no eto ekzamen GOSPOD smotrit na nas i jdet nashix reshenii, nashix shagov... Ia gluboko veru v to chto pridet VOZROJDENIE nashix dush i nashix stran, nachnem s samix sebia v pervuu ochered...
2013-08-24 16:56:21 by Horst
I could read a book about this without finding such real-world apopraches! http://grigmpriaxm.com [url=http://dnauxb.com]dnauxb[/url] [link=http://afwkenmzkj.com]afwkenmzkj[/link]
2013-08-27 07:37:37 by Aixa
<a href="http://pzxclzcb.com">Hajaelullh!</a> I needed this-you're my savior.
2013-09-03 19:38:04 by Micheal
My brother renemmocded I may like this website. He was once totally right.This submit truly made my day. You cann't believe just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!Visit my page :: http://kmjyadegxf.com [url=http://zgwuvcdsdc.com]zgwuvcdsdc[/url] [link=http://adwbhnuu.com]adwbhnuu[/link]
2019-05-17 10:51:42 by Terrellboino
Пантогор - гель для суставов быстро избавит от боли в суставах без вреда для здоровья.
Полная потеря дееспособности и жизнь без надежды на будущее - вот, что вам грозит, если вы не позаботитесь о своих суставах!
Жить полноценной жизнью или провести остаток своих дней в инвалидном кресле - решать вам!
По данным Всемирной организации по борьбе <b>с болезнями суставов</b>, 80% людей в мире имеют проблемы с суставами. Самое страшное, что заболевания суставов приводят <b>к параличу и инвалидности</b>. На сегодняшний день есть одно единственное средство, которое отличается от всех существующих до этого средств. Это средство Пантогор.
Основной компонент Пантогора - <b>панты канадского марала</b>. Панты канадского марала <b>активируют</b> природные <b>силы организма и запускают</b> процесс его <b>самовосстановления</b>. Все остальные компоненты действуют <b>синергически - дополняют и усиливают</b> действие друг друга. <b>Прием</b> средства Пантогор <b>гарантирует</b> вам <b>избавление от боли в суставах</b> всего <b>за 1 курс</b>.
Внимание! Акция действует только на территории России и стран СНГ!
Успейте оформить заказ по выгодной промо-цене!
Заказать Пантогор Здесь --> http://c.trktp.ru/ud6b

https://make-my-link-longer.glitch.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?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=main&utm_campaign=THIS_TOTALLY_UNOBTRUSIVE_CAMPAIGN_NAME&utm_content=some_sad_place_on_the_internet&more_ridiculous_things_in_your_links=because_why_not&maybe_we_can=write_poetry_in_utm_links&utm_utm_utm_utm_utm_param=bye&oh_and_dont_forget_the_facebook_click_id=thanks&fbclid=IwAR0fgPKx3ebuM5dpH3FG8MlCITeSVkGFFeNlQX31Tiu4pmNvAoi_Sw44Knk
2019-05-18 08:35:21 by DavidMek
«Папиловит» — быстро и безопасно избавит от любых папиллом и бородавок.
Наш сайт: https://lcokbhlw.bestseller-super.ru
2019-05-30 00:00:34 by DavidMek
«Папиловит» — быстро и безопасно избавит от любых папиллом и бородавок.
Наш сайт: https://lcokbhlw.bestseller-super.ru
2020-03-08 09:57:46 by Denbrinee
Keflex Anitbiotic For Abscess Tooth http://apcialisle.com/# - cheapest cialis Buy Online Cialis <a href=http://apcialisle.com/#>Buy Cialis</a> Next Day Delivery Pharmacy
2020-03-16 18:21:29 by Denbrinee
Kamagra Pharmacie Forum http://apcialisle.com/# - Buy Cialis Wirkung Von Viagra Forum <a href=http://apcialisle.com/#>order cialis online</a> Propecia Regrow
2020-04-28 14:14:58 by MatWrably
Take Viagra Soft Tabs https://abuycialisb.com/# - Cialis Viagra Cialis Einnahme <a href=https://abuycialisb.com/#>Cialis</a> Herbal Propecia Prescription
2020-11-09 23:48:42 by JildcTesee
buying viagra online canada http://fmedrx.com/ <a href="http://fmedrx.com/#">buy real viagra online</a> cheap generic viagra
2020-11-10 08:25:59 by KmrfTesee
viagra india generic http://usggrxmed.com/ <a href="http://usggrxmed.com/#">comprar viagra online</a> viagra for men online
2020-11-17 01:20:03 by DevkCuddy
viagra cost <a href="https://paradiseviagira.com/#">viagra calgary</a> viagra from canada
2020-11-17 21:29:14 by KmrfBacy
how to buy a viagra online <a href="https://purevigra.com/#">purevigra.com</a> is viagra dangerous for older men

Prev123Next

Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

Q'orianka Kilcher Arrested

Q'orianka Kilcher Arrested

google

syannq because of resistance

google

vrztsr Perry Ellis Intl appoints new Perry Ellis exec

google

vrymfr Charles Jourdan Paris Womens Footwear for Fall 2010

Hot Topics