SEARCH

WWICS Complaints

WWICS - The Immigration Help Center

2010-09-29 07:32:52 by Madan Kumar
Hello All,

Myself Madan Kumar am very thankful to WWICS for my immigration to Canada. I registered with your Ludhiana Branch for Federal Investor Program Canada on 14th Mar 2009 and on 23 Feb, 2010 got my medicals for the same.

I must thank the staffs at both Ludhiana and Mohali who were very helpful.

I wish you all much success in all your endeavors

Sincerely,

Madan Kumar
10 Responses
Responses
2010-09-30 06:04:43 by Partha Basu
Once I had a dream of migrating to Canada which I knew was the best country on either to live in. But it was merely a wingless flight of fancy. I kept on groping in the dark without any actual hope of realizing my ambitions.

Then some one recommended me about WWICS. From the first contact with WWICS onwards, the things practically took a dramatic turn for the real.

At every step, the WWICS personnel were very cordial, fair and transparent in their dealings.

Before flying for Canada with my family as PR, my heart goes out to WWICS who made this distant dream real.

Thank you WWICS

Regards

Partha Basu
Calcutta
2010-10-04 07:50:16 by sanveersingh
Hi,

Myself Sanveer Singh. I retained the services of WWICS for immigration to Canada under self employed program in October, 2009. I appeared for interview in Canadian embassy for the interview. The team of Mr. Gupta prepared me for training. And the staff prepared all my forms and folders. They regularly informed me about each and every paper till the interview.

On the other hand Mr. Gupta prepared me for the interview just in a week. I am surprised that embassy people asked me the same things about which Mr. Gupta guided me. With the experienced, guidance and motivation from Mr. Gupta I replied all the questions put by the Visa Officer and got through the interview. I am very much thankful to Mr. Gupta and the staff of WWICS who with their experience and hard work made me successful.

I pray the almighty that Mr. Gupta and his team may help the people of India in this way to make them successful. May God bless them.

Thanking You,
Sanveer Singh
2010-10-05 05:14:35 by satishrawat
Hello Friends,

I am Satish Rawat, I had applied for Canada PR through WWICS in 2009 under skill professional category. They guided me at every moment and told me about all the required data and document for the same, they processed my case on time. Now I am in Canada, living here with my family. I'm very much happy that I got Canada PR with the help of WWICS. I am very much satisfied with their services and dealing. I am very thankful to WWICS.


Regards,

Satish
2010-10-08 03:35:10 by manikanand
Dear All,

Myself Manik Anand. I want to share my experience here with WWICS, as you know that every single person is a career oriented for his/her family and want to do something of them. So in this regards I had taken a step to make my future bright. I applied for Canada PR through WWICS and as I realized that WWICS is a good company, they can understand that what you want. They processed my case and informed me about the entire process, document and other required things for the same. I got my all the documents VISA on time. Now I am in Canada and living here with my family happily. Thank to WWICS to make my future different.

Thanks and Regards

Manik Anand
Delhi
2010-10-16 06:16:39 by gauravgupta
Hello Friends,

Myself Gaurav Gupta, I want to express my appreciation to WWICS. They are expert in immigration services, I retained their services under skill professional category and after a certain period I got all necessary documents for Canada PR. And special thanks to Delhi Branch who are taking care of my case and informed me about all the details and all required documents for the same. Now am in Canada and very happy that am here on my dreamland.


Thanks WWICS and their employees


Daurav
Delhi
2010-10-18 08:34:25 by vivekmalhotra
Hello Dear,

I agree with you, yes WWICS Immigration Company is a good and genuine company in the immigration field. I also retained their service and got a good response from them. They are just like an expert in immigration services, I applied my Canada PR case in 2008 and within a year I got all the documents along with my VISA for Canada PR. Thanks to WWICS for their excellent services and coordination.

Vivek
Bombay
2010-10-26 04:48:43 by kunaljhamwal
Deal All,

My experience with WWICS was very good. I had applied through WWICS for NA College in Canada in PG Course digital media & IT. According to my experience, WWICS is a great organization which has helped me to get admission in NAIT College and it is only due to excellent services and guidance of the WWICS staff that today I have got the Canadian VISA.


Thanks and Regards

Kunal
2010-10-28 06:07:06 by ashokhanda
Hello All,


Myself Ashok Hundu, today, we are receiving one visa passport. We are highly thankful to the employee or your company especially Mrs. Sweety, Mrs. Rachana and Mrs. Sarita. They provide us an excellent service under observation of Mr. Deepak. Once again, thanks for your obligation.


With lot of thanks,

Ashok Handa
2010-11-11 06:20:43 by wwics
Hello Friends,

I have been highly impressed with the way WWICS has handled everything pertaining to my Australia PR case. WWICS is very professional and its staff kept me informed about my case as well as expedited the complicated paperwork in a very timely manner.

I have a couple of friends who would need assistance and guidance in future while filing their case for immigration. I will definitely recommend them to seek WWICS services.


West Regards,
Hema Rawat
2011-02-02 01:15:44 by martin polanco
http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/martin-polanco-md-c415899.html

http://www.realitysandwich.com/iboga_insurrection_part_1
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

FrankKubik

http://order4healthsupplement.com/complete-cbd/

Hot Topics