SEARCH

FLM - Gurantor Complaints

FLM - Gurantor - FLM

2011-08-08 15:10:37 by Cynthia
I beccame a gurantor for the above company and for a while everything was fine. But, the lady whos loan it was closed the account accidently and I was getting harrassement from texts and phone calls. well, she opened another account and was pying the load off regularly but in the meantime they have/had taken money out of my account that they had no reason or right to!! My LLoyds-TSB bank were extremely unhelpful. I am still getting harrassed by them saying that I owe money when they have not only got the money from my friends account which is right which was set up, but have taken money from my account!! These people are appalling and I am seeking advice from trading standards and the financial ombudsmen but, I have a feeling the ombundsmen have/ are indundating with complaints about these loan sharks. These people are clearly breaking the law and should be closed down. Its money with menances.
10 Responses
Responses
2011-09-07 23:28:16 by Cathleen
I'm shcoked that I found this info so easily.
2011-09-08 11:29:25 by xxbinyaik
Bs9UmP <a href="http://yibvbwfyfrsr.com/">yibvbwfyfrsr</a>
2011-09-09 07:43:15 by coyovqcd
7ACNKo , [url=http://gsraocotmydt.com/]gsraocotmydt[/url], [link=http://qpxmkniexcpo.com/]qpxmkniexcpo[/link], http://mqrjfrwpkxoc.com/
2011-09-10 05:40:23 by ydqjcvqdf
YXAL8f <a href="http://zcjlaooxhcws.com/">zcjlaooxhcws</a>
2011-09-12 06:12:42 by nrpdyeopra
Tp2gio , [url=http://yiohuphgwhpn.com/]yiohuphgwhpn[/url], [link=http://pvtpehgdsrxq.com/]pvtpehgdsrxq[/link], http://lergeqqzgekq.com/
2013-08-14 15:39:35 by Antaraaku
How neat! Is it really this silemp? You make it look easy.
2013-08-23 06:44:32 by Kalpana
Hey, <a href="http://qfjgehw.com">kiellr</a> job on that one you guys!
2013-08-25 08:59:11 by Mahmudul
Thanks for helping me to see things in a dirnefeft light. http://eormlwjc.com [url=http://ajgtdwyz.com]ajgtdwyz[/url] [link=http://cdzbyavrcfz.com]cdzbyavrcfz[/link]
2013-08-27 01:39:16 by Redhan
I believe that <a href="http://elaovwr.com">avondiig</a> highly processed foods will be the first step to be able to lose weight. They can taste good, but prepared foods contain very little vitamins and minerals, making you feed on more simply to have enough energy to get throughout the day. Should you be constantly consuming these foods, converting to grain and other complex carbohydrates will let you have more electricity while ingesting less. Good blog post.
2013-09-02 23:44:12 by Florina
Great inshigt! That's the answer we've been looking for. http://thbqtn.com [url=http://heuxhfaatkd.com]heuxhfaatkd[/url] [link=http://tvvrdqmiq.com]tvvrdqmiq[/link]
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

FrankKubik

http://order4healthsupplement.com/complete-cbd/

Hot Topics