SEARCH

WWICS Complaints

WWICS - Fraud by WWICS for not giving service & Not refunding money 85,000.

2009-10-05 09:18:20 by SANJAY KUMAR
hi,

Fraud / Cheating by WWICS Immigration Consultant, Delhi.

I am a 30 years NRI, presnetly working in NIgeria.I have been cheated by Immigration consultant WWICS.

Please see the mail communication below, which explains that: I had been registered with WWICS for immigration services in dec2005. but till today. neither service nor REFUND of fee has been processed. Because WWICS collected all fees after that keep quite for long time & on my REFUND REQUEST they simply worte one line- NO REFUND as documnetation was not complete. My point is THEY ARE CONSULTANT, they have to guide me in all regard for immigration documnetation. BUT they treat as they are the AUTHORITY & they can forefit money.

After lots of my followup in last two years they replied only 2 lines as below No Refund. as i m living abroad, i m looking forward the way to SUE or expose this fraud consultant WWICS. In my opinion may be many other people are suffering from his fraud.

Please Help do the needful.
Thanks,
SANJAY

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: WWICS <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Thursday, July 16, 2009 9:07:55 PM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Hi Gurpreet,

Its unfair to say no refund of Rs.85, 000.00 aprox. after 3 years, when i have started follwing up to know the updated status. As a consultant, aren't you supoose to indicate that there is incomplete documents at the time of collecting money, not on collecting second time, or not even on collecting 3rd installment in next 6month.

It's a Fraud by you as a consultant for misguiding on the issue & collecting Rs.85, 000.00 as fee.

You, WWICS took one year to reply after my request for refund on 21st july'2008.

What about my referel cheque of $100., or that also went in vein.


I wish your detailed clarification for non refund of my PAID FEE Rs.85, 000.00

Best Regard's'

SANJAY KUMAR










--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thursday, July 16, 2009 5:45:47 AM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Sir,

As per HO records, the documents were not submitted for skill assessment. Incomplete documents were received. Hence no refund.


With Regards

GURPREET KAUR
Territory Manager - Business & Relationship
WWICS Ltd
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex. G.K.-II,
New Delhi-110048
Tel # 65101958 - 60, 64511954





-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK)" <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Date: Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:44:39 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Gurpreet,

Thanks for responding, I have never received any Negative Skill Assesment result.

As I m abroad since 3yrs, there is no email communication on the same.


Please do the needful! your early treatment shall be appricaited.


Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR
+234-8022000121.


Lagos, West Africa.




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, July 14, 2009 12:16:32 PM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm if you have negative skill assessment result with you .



With Regards

GURPREET KAUR
Territory Manager - Business & Relationship
WWICS Ltd
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex. G.K.-II,
New Delhi-110048
Tel # 65101958 - 60, 64511954





-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK)" <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>, Delhi <delhi@wwicsgroup.com>, Amit Journalist <amit.delhi.journalist@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 24 Jun 2009 04:42:48 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Hi Gurpreet/ Sunil,

Please Update on Refund status.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Friday, June 5, 2009 10:35:37 AM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Gurpreet/ Sunil Gulati Ji,

Thanks for the Response.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Cc: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Friday, June 5, 2009 8:30:14 AM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Sir,

The refund request has been sent to HO. The approval is still under process.

Will get back to you once its done.

With Regards

GURPREET KAUR
Territory Manager - Business & Relationship
WWICS Ltd
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex. G.K.-II,
New Delhi-110048
Tel # 65101958 - 60, 64511954





-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>, "Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK)" <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: Amit Journalist <amit.delhi.journalist@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 3 Jun 2009 01:13:58 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Sunil/ Gurpreet,

HOPE YOU HAVE FORWARDED MY REFUND REQUEST.

Pls. Confirm.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR


File No-33366.





--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>; Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: Amit Journalist <amit.delhi.journalist@gmail.com>; Delhi <delhi@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Friday, May 29, 2009 5:52:27 PM
Subject: Re: Fwd: Re: File-33366, WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Gurpreet/ Sunil,
Thanks for your Response.

Please find attached the REFUND REQUEST, i submitted to your office on 21st July2008.

Moving forward, Based on this you are hereby requested to please refund the Below fees collected by WWICS:


The payment details:
1. Receipt for Rs.25, 000/-
2. Receipt for Rs.20, 000/-
3. Copy of draft for Usd 400/-(equals Rs.20, 000aprox.) paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
4. Copy of draft for Usd 350/-: paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
( Total aprox. Rs. 75, 000 have been paid)


One Chq. for Referal of $100/- is aslo expected as the same had never been collected by me.


Your aknowledgement of This Refund Request is expected.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR
WWICS File No.- 33366.







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Cc: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Friday, May 29, 2009 2:13:36 PM
Subject: Fwd: Re: File-33366, WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Mr. Sanjay,

This is in response to below reproduced Email.

It was conveyed to your friend Mr. Amit Kumar (Midday) that you are not meeting the criteria to immigrate to Canada and that for refund, you can send an application.



With Regards

GURPREET KAUR
Territory Manager - Business & Relationship
WWICS Ltd
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex. G.K.-II,
New Delhi-110048
Tel # 65101958 - 60, 64511954





-----Original Message-----
From: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
To: "Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK)" <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: "Sanjay Kumar" <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Date: Thu, 28 May 2009 15:33:54 +0530
Subject: Re: File-33366, WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Gurpreet,

Kindly update .

Thanks & Regards

Sunil Gulati
Regional Manager - Delhi
WorldWide Immigration Consultancy Services Ltd.
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex,
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor, G K - II
New Delhi - 110048
Mobile no. : 9212797555
Tel no. : 011 - 65101958 - 60
Website : www.wwicsgroup.com


-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: Delhi <delhi@wwicsgroup.com>, Delhi CC <delhicc@wwicsgroup.com>
Date: Thu, 28 May 2009 01:50:11 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: File-33366, WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Sunil,

Please recall my VISIT & discussion to your office on 18thMay'09 on the Issue of Refund, where you adviced to Process RP.

I am still awiating your response on this. Please Update.


Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: Amit Journalist <amit.delhi.journalist@gmail.com>
Sent: Thursday, May 21, 2009 12:21:59 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Hi Sunil,
Its - 33366.

All details were given to you. Please update on status.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wednesday, May 20, 2009 5:19:34 AM
Subject: Re: Fw: WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Mr. Sanjay,

Kindly provide the file serial no. for your case .

Thanks & Regards

Sunil Gulati
Regional Manager - Delhi
WorldWide Immigration Consultancy Services Ltd .
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex,
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor, G K - II
New Delhi - 110048
Mobile no. : 9212797555
Tel no. : 011 - 65101958 - 60
Website : www.wwicsgroup.com


-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: Delhi CC <delhicc@wwicsgroup.com>, Delhi <delhi@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com
Date: Wed, 20 May 2009 02:03:06 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Fw: WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Hi Sunil,
Please refere to my visit to you office on 18thmay to get an update on my refund request or Process the same for CANADA RP. Please find attached the Complain letter dated july'08, i would like to know the reply on the same as in last one year there has not been any response on them.

secondly, one of my referel chq amounting AUS$100. has to be issued to me. please do help.



thanks,
SANJAY.

OLD COMMUNICATIONS BELOW:


hi,
Please find attached few of the Receipts aviliable as per the below email.

Now the sequal of WWICS is as below:

on 17th NOv'2005 I attended a seminar of WWICS at Sai Auditorium Near C.G.O Complex. After that the started calling me up more than 5 times a day to join for Immigration by signing an agreement & Paying 30000/-, so in NOV'05 i managed to arrange money & paid 30, 000/- . This is the beginig of my being in trap.

Just a week after they send me a letter of receipt, mentioning that I have signed the agreement & the second installment of 20, 000 & USD400/- is due immidiatley, other wise fine will be charged. So, some how I managed to pay it.

Then they started working on my profile & Asked for another US$350. to pay to an assessment agency. I gave all certified copyes of my certificates & experience certificate & paid this amount in JAN 2006.


After this there was no communication from them for more than a year. i was repeatedly querying on phone & email but they were always misguiding me.

After lots of follow up One fine day they told me that my assessment got negative.& there after no communication.

MY POINT IS THEY ARE THE CONSULTANT, THEY MUST CHECK ALL THE CREDENTIALS BEFORE SIGNING FOR AN AGREEMENT, OR FORWARDING IT TO ASSESSMENT AGENCY. BUT THEY ARE ONLY CONCERNED ABOUT COLLECTING FEE & NOT GIVING RIGHT GUIDANCE.

THEN ON FEB'2007- I MET AT WWICS- C.P. OFFICE WITH Mr. ASHOK LAMBA- REGIONAL MARKETING MANAGER, HE PROMISED ME TO SIGN FOR CANADA OR RETURN MY MONEY. BUT EVEN AFTER ANOTHER ONE YEAR ONLY EMAILS & PHONE CALLS ARE MADE FROM MY SIDE. AND THERE IS ABSOLUTE NEGLIGENCE FROM WWICS.


NOW UNDER THESE CIRCUMSTANCES, ON MY VISIT TO INDIA JULY'08, I VISITED WWICS- GK OFFICE WHERE BRANCH MANAGER MR. AJAY PATHANIYA, ASSURED ME TO REFUND ALL THIS MONEY IN A MONTH TIME, BUT NOTHING HAS YET COME.




Further to our discussion, please find below the payment details:

1. Receipt for Rs.25, 000/-
2. Receipt for Rs.20, 000/-
3. Copy of draft for Usd 400/-: paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
4. Copy of draft for Usd 350/-: paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
Other pmt aprox-Rs.10, 000/-
( Total aprox. Rs. 75, 000 have been paid)
One Chq. for Referal Rs.4400/- is expected seperately.

Total amount + 2years Interest on it shall be claimed.

Out of this the 4th one USd 350/- we may leave as its other AGENCY fee for assesment,

My file No is: WWICS-33366.
SANJAY KUMAR.
2 Responses
Responses
2010-09-23 21:54:53 by Xavier
WWICS - Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services.

Dear Sanjay,

I totally agree with you. I would like to call WWICS as Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services because I had very painful experience with them.

Regards,
Xavier.
gix004@yahoo.in
2014-06-27 08:47:30 by Zack
I was looking for many years a good cnteer of Yoga . I wanted to visit Varanasi just 2 days . and then I canceld my trip to Kolkota and staid in Varanasi in this Yoga cnteer . Lessons very serious and good explication, good mood. Nice place. I am back in Paris now and just looking forward going back to Varanasi . .. and the teachers are very good. Pedagogy excellent AMAZING!!! if you are looking for practicing Yoga, it s the good place.Namastc3a9.. peace in your heart for all Olivia from Paris EN franc3a7ais . In french Alors voila.. je suis partie en Inde . Avec un petit programme . et.. suis arrivc3a9e c3a0 varanasi .. tout a basculc3a9, j ai annuleCalcutta et suis restc3a9e ici.. lc3a0 bas qu importe . Coup de coeur immense pour ces cours de Yoga Une ambiance douce et familiale mais trc3a8s serieuse aussi. Les cours se passent dans une piece , confortable et rassurante . ( 8h-10h; 10h-12h et 16h 18h)Possibilitede cours collectifs ou individuels J ai approfondi mon Yoga pour devenir prof de Yoga .. Et Sunil m a enseignc3a9e ses mc3a9thodes, ses secrets.J ai pris des cours particuliers, il s est montrepatient.. pc3a9dagogue, c est sa passion, il en fait depuis ses 3 ans . alors tout le Yoga respire en lui. Sa femme enseigne aussi. Et leur petite fille vient nous saluer en riant aux c3a9clats c3a0 la fin du cours.Ce fut une experience unique et jamais je n ai pratiquele Yoga de cette fac3a7on.Je me sens mieux, c3a9quilibrc3a9e et prc3aate pour vous donner des cours aussi lol.Mais vraiment, si vous passez par lc3a0 . prenez le temps de vous poser et de respirer dans cet endroit unique au coeur de cette ville . unique elle aussi.C est mon coup de coeur .. Je n ai qu une seule envie y retourner.. au plus vite!!!! .. La paix dans vos coeurs amis franc3a7ais .. Olivia
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed

Hot Topics