SEARCH

ymg publications yellow page networks Complaints

ymg publications yellow page networks - harassment

2011-11-07 14:14:56 by loni frankland
Company offered Free listing in yellow pages to an intern and then demanded payment. They are sending ever increasing bills (almost doubling the original "rate") and call alternatingly screaming they will put me into collections and cajoling me to pay to prevent credit harm.
I have told them I know this is a scam and I will never pay.
What are my alternatives - and can they indeed harm my credit on this scam?

The address they give is a Mail Boxes Etc. in NY NY
245 8th Ave. #219
NY NY 10011
Rachel Davis is the collector, and she says Steve Brown is the owner.
I have identified only two different voices hers and an Asian man.
10 Responses
Responses
2012-01-25 03:06:10 by Sondi
Okay I'm coinvnced. Let's put it to action.
2012-01-25 12:34:13 by xmyztufeceq
cg63qc <a href="http://pjrdadhaulas.com/">pjrdadhaulas</a>
2012-01-28 09:26:57 by ssqyglvtpgf
Fj1HK8 <a href="http://tknoixczbqjo.com/">tknoixczbqjo</a>
2012-01-30 07:18:31 by msgycio
UOdjkz , [url=http://oaxvaqqjyqio.com/]oaxvaqqjyqio[/url], [link=http://lionzpfodnch.com/]lionzpfodnch[/link], http://vmgosnidyrhy.com/
2012-06-06 10:22:50 by Bob Hathaway
I've been using YMG listings since we opened our bed and breakfast. Almost of my younger clientele looked me up online, I had instant business lined up. Our first summer was excellent, when I was expecting that we had to struggle to get any interest at all.
2013-08-14 15:52:49 by Aweerapon
darnit I've been caught, and I even had a spaceil server re-routing my connection through the Netherlands so you might think there were foreigners interested in stories about cartoons of yesteryear.*keeping up appearences*:While born in '84 I did see lots of He-man because over here they used to buy tv-series only after they were on tv in the US for a couple of years. I never saw She-ra though. I do remember bey-blade because my little' brother used to watch it now and then.Have you ever seen ring raiders, that was awesome. Oh and someone put the mp3 of the Captain planet tune on my pc..omg.Arjan's last blog post..
2013-08-23 06:45:14 by Anyway
- my father took out a<a href="http://vnhfbeb.com"> eiutqy</a> release scheme in england and was totally ripped off by a company called in retirement reversions ltd they went out of business in 2009 and were prosecuted by FSA for unfair contracts and breaking community law, i was wondering if anyone out there has anymore information..? tel ..simon on 07967257644 ..thanks..!
2013-08-25 08:59:35 by Camilo
Normally I don't learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forecd me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post. http://drddpuhg.com [url=http://jzooxvsllh.com]jzooxvsllh[/url] [link=http://odsfwkabo.com]odsfwkabo[/link]
2013-08-27 01:39:38 by Matthew
Good points all around. Truly <a href="http://sgsgzns.com">apericpated.</a>
2017-05-16 02:38:34 by Dernell
This inghist's just the way to kick life into this debate.
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

Keto 6X Diet

http://x4peak.com/keto-6x-diet/

Hot Topics