SEARCH

WWICS Complaints

WWICS - IMMIGRATION SCAM

2009-10-05 10:11:14 by jerry1
FRAUD & SCAM
WWICS ( World Wide Immigration Consultancy Services) with its H.O at Chandigargh and branch office at various locations in India deals with Immigration/Work permit/Permananent settlement.
Actually i applied for immigration to Canada through its branch office at Trichy on 2006.So for this process they have collected around 1-lakh rupees and promised me to send Canada within 6 months.Also separetly i was asked to pay to the CANADIAN HIGH COMMISSION -NEW DELHI an additional fee of 23, 000 rupees. In the mean i cancelled it for medical reasons after a year.So as per the agreement they are supposed to refund me the amount back.But till this date they haven't taken any steps.In the mean time the Trichy office has been closed and i was directed to contact the Coimbatore office.But both these offices Coimbatore and Chandigarh, always played an hide and seek game till this date.Also each and every time new branch managers are being recruited and no one is there to give an proper solution or answer.
Even the CHC has refunded the fee of 23, 000 but the WWICS has not refunded even a single penny which they collected as consultancy charges.So like this they have involved in huge money laundering and scam.Many people have remitted huge amount like me.But coz of the foreign craze they never prefer to open their mouth.People are of the hope that one day or rather they would be getting immigration, but its just a mirage coz of the new immigration policies by the Canadian Govt. So, its Never going to happen.Also these bogus people will get moral policing as soon as possible .

jerald sudhakar.x
19 Responses
Responses
2009-10-05 10:14:23 by dilpreet

please dont get trapped in WWICS. they are big cheaters. I hired them
for getting immigration to canada. I paid them 30000 to start the process. later on
I came to know some info provided to me is not correct and I will not be able to make it.
So decided to cancel my visa application and file for visa refund fee. I could have doe this myself
but they told they know the process will do it and hand over the check to me as soon as it is recieved
from CHC. I kept mailing them to know the status of the check. One day I got mail that they have recieved
the check please contanct sampann.g@wwics.com. I contacted and he told I need to pay 45000 to them than only they will release the
check. I have no dues with them its clear case of fraud as I informed them intitally that I will not be going for further process and
Please help each I contacted CSIS ( toll free number 1-866-308-2742) http://www.csic-scci.ca/content/contact they told they need complaints against them in mail and fax.
so they will help us to get money back also cancel there memebership. if you people waant to fight against them please do the same
and mail me. I have contacted New agancy they are ready to write an article against them and this will spoil there image completely.
please mail me @ dilpreet.badwal@gmail.com we need names to mention in the cover letter.

http://www.immihelp.com/experience/add-5-consular_processing.html

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/wwics-hyderabad-c158296.html
2010-06-14 23:14:29 by neelesh
WWICS ( World Wide Immigration Consultancy Services) with its H.O at Chandigargh and branch office at various locations in India deals with Immigration/Work permit/Permananent settlement.
Actually i applied for immigration to Canada through its branch office at West Maredpally on 2009.So for this process they have collected around 1-lakh rupees and promised me to send Canada within 6 months.Also separetly i was asked to pay to the CANADIAN HIGH COMMISSION -NEW DELHI an additional fee of 23, 000 rupees. In the mean i cancelled it for no job requirement is there for my Profession as mentioned in the appilcation. So as per the agreement they are supposed to refund me the amount back.But till this date they haven't taken any steps.In the mean time the West Maredpally has been closed and i was directed to contact the Coimbatore office.But both these offices Coimbatore and Chandigarh, always played an hide and seek game till this date.Also each and every time new branch managers are being recruited and no one is there to give an proper solution or answer.
Even the CHC has refunded the fee of 23, 000 but the WWICS has not refunded even a single penny which they collected as consultancy charges.So like this they have involved in huge money laundering and scam.Many people have remitted huge amount like me.But coz of the foreign craze they never prefer to open their mouth.People are of the hope that one day or rather they would be getting immigration, but its just a mirage coz of the new immigration policies by the Canadian Govt. So, its Never going to happen.Also these bogus people will get moral policing as soon as possible .

Neelesh
Hyderabad
2010-07-28 08:02:14 by Sanveer Singh
Dear Sir,

Myself, Sanveer Singh, am very thankful to WWICS for my immigration to Canada. I registered with your Ludhiana Branch for Federal Investor Program Canada on 14th March 2008 and on 9th March 2010 got my medicals for the same.

I must thank the staffs at both Ludhiana & Mohali who were very helpful. The studied my case really well and left no chance to failure. I was very frightened and afraid to appear for interview at Canadian High Commission New Delhi but after going through Interview Preparation Course at Mohali Head Office I was trained so well that I was fully confidant of clearing my interview.

I want to thank Branch Manager of Ludhiana Branch for the support, coaching and encouragement to keep me calm and patient. I really appreciate him. He is not an adviser but a brilliant friend through out.

During the whole procedure I was guided at every step by branch staff.

We would like to express my appreciation for your Incredible Service as a Client to WWICS of Ludhiana Branch.

I wish you all much success in all your endeavors.

Sincerely,

Sanveer Singh
2010-08-04 07:35:44 by Raghav Nandan
Hi Myself Raghav Nandan.

I retained the services of WWICS for immigration to Canada under self employed program in October, 2008. I appeared for interview in Canadian embassy for the interview. The team of Mr. S.P. Gupta prepared me for training. Ms. Priya prepared all my forms and folders. She regularly informed me about each and every paper till the interview.

On the other hand Mr. Gupta prepared me for the interview just in a week. I am surprised that embassy people asked me the same things about which Mr. Gupta guided me. With the experienced, guidance and motivation from Mr. Gupta I replied all the questions put by the Visa Officer and got through the interview. I am very much thankful to Mr. Gupta and Ms. Priya who with their experience and hard work made me successful.

I pray the almighty that Mr. Gupta and his team may help the people of India in this way to make them successful. May God bless them.


Thanking You,
Raghav Nandan
2010-09-23 21:25:54 by Xavier
WWICS - Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services.

Dear Friend,
I totally agree with you. I would like to call WWICS as Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services because I had very painful experience with them.
Regards,
Xavier.
2010-11-26 21:36:24 by SONAM THUNDUP SHERPA
Hi, I am one of your clients from Kolkata who applied in August 2008 under Federal Investor Category and as of now I have received no information of my application .Please respond to this mail ASAP.
2011-01-07 01:08:27 by inder
Dear Friends,

WWICS is total fraud company and have very less success rate (less than 5%). Now they have Shut down the GK1 (New Delhi) office also as there is no business.

Service is very poor. Once they have taken all the money from you they will never answer ur calls or emails,

Rgds
Inder kaler
2011-01-29 22:56:50 by Rikesh
Hi there,

I have applied for Canadain Immigration thru WWICS,Coimbatore br and its been almost 5yrs now till no response from WWICS. The Coimabote branch is the worse and irresponsible team i have ever seen in a service industry. Each time i call they don't even know that i have registered there, and often they change thier office and telephone numbers.
Please try to register with some other immigration agents there are many other good Immigration agents who foes a very good service.

Rgds

Rikesh MC
2011-03-19 07:58:26 by wwics fraud
Hi! wwics is a cheating service particularly coimbatore & chennai female staffs needs fucking service from their particular clients dont go for fucking them ull be affected with HIV+ve even for this there is no good service hell basterd coimbatore office only 5% success rate
2011-03-19 10:50:30 by basterd wwics coimbatore
wwics dont believe this nasty fucking idoitic company particularly coimbatore office they are deaf & dum's
2011-05-15 08:37:51 by wwics fraud scam in INDIA
Hi! please dont get trapped with this wwics fraud agents particularly for canada immigration moreover only 5-10% success remaining 90-95% failure even CIC is aware about this but there is no proper proof against them because all r not cooperative,,ok let it be better canada immigration can be done by our own each & every steps given through google search through simple terms no need websites address its our kind advice moreover CIC encourages applications processed by our own not through agents bcas they hate agents even crosscheck is done particularly for applications done through agent a lot of chance for refusal too ,,,,,,,,,,,,these people r not necessary for us,,,learn
2011-05-21 03:26:59 by wwics coimbatore true fraud
Hi! friends i wish u all of them a hearty congrates first of all WWICS has closed their BO (coimbatore) due to these reasons heard from the neighbouring branch offices as follows

1 - huge scam done by these idiotic coimbatore representatives

2 - No proper experiance from these staffs particularly for this immigration purpose

3 - false , humbug promises for the clients for sucking their money atlast the female staffs needs
those clients for sucking their Nipples & the male staffs needs to suck their cock with the
female clients, S this s true
4 - atlast these incidents burst like ballon & sandhu heard these nasty informations & he finally
closed & chucked them out of his company
5 - please check the office if u want to check only their board is present ,,,,,,,,,but the office???????????????????????????????where
2011-07-04 00:14:05 by mother fuckers wwics
NASTY KINGS WWICS IMMIGRATION SCAM DONE BY THESE IDIOTS NO REFUNDS
WILL BE PROVIDED APRTICULARLY COIMBATORE (BO) FEMALE STAFFS R VERY CUNNING
I THINK THEY MIGHT BE APPOINTED FROM CENTRAL PRISON FROM EACH & EVERY STATE

HUGE SCAM ACHIEVED BY STAFFS & THEIR CHAIRMAN

KEEP IT UP!!!!!!!!!!!WHAT A PEOPLE AMAZING IDIOTIC GUYS
2012-02-18 21:29:24 by Jen
Well after reading this I think if people want to apply to Canada do it yourself if your so smart. No one forced you to apply through them I'm not a Dan of wwics or any immigration firm. I must say people only complaint when the process is slow and things did not work out. You guys cry like babies if you were running a business you think it comes free. Wait and see when you come to Canada see how life is so stay where you are in little India. Canada needs business people and people who can contribute to Canadian society.
2013-08-23 03:02:42 by indrajit
the wwics immigartion company is a fraud company .who basically trapped innocent person world basis.i have applied for immigration to canada in april,2004. after five years of time wwics company told me that your application is rejected.but the company told person that immigration is possible withen 2 years of time,which is totally fraud comment from their office.i have applied from kolkata based wwics office.my file number is 26273/cal.after my hard effort wwics company returned my professional fees 1400 u.s.dollar.out of rs 129000thousand rupees.but till date they do not pay me compensation.same story run with every person who already applied for immigartion to canada.any one can talk with me regarding wwics scam.
thanking you
yours sincerely
indrajit sarkar
file no-26273/cal
kolkata.
email:sarkarindrajit2010@gmail.com
2013-08-23 03:03:19 by indrajit
the wwics immigartion company is a fraud company .who basically trapped innocent person world basis.i have applied for immigration to canada in april,2004. after five years of time wwics company told me that your application is rejected.but the company told person that immigration is possible withen 2 years of time,which is totally fraud comment from their office.i have applied from kolkata based wwics office.my file number is 26273/cal.after my hard effort wwics company returned my professional fees 1400 u.s.dollar.out of rs 129000thousand rupees.but till date they do not pay me compensation.same story run with every person who already applied for immigartion to canada.any one can talk with me regarding wwics scam.
thanking you
yours sincerely
indrajit sarkar
file no-26273/cal
kolkata.
email:sarkarindrajit2010@gmail.com
2013-08-23 03:04:11 by indrajit
the wwics immigartion company is a fraud company .who basically trapped innocent person world basis.i have applied for immigration to canada in april,2004. after five years of time wwics company told me that your application is rejected.but the company told person that immigration is possible withen 2 years of time,which is totally fraud comment from their office.i have applied from kolkata based wwics office.my file number is 26273/cal.after my hard effort wwics company returned my professional fees 1400 u.s.dollar.out of rs 129000thousand rupees.but till date they do not pay me compensation.same story run with every person who already applied for immigartion to canada.any one can talk with me regarding wwics scam.
thanking you
yours sincerely
indrajit sarkar
file no-26273/cal
kolkata.
email:sarkarindrajit2010@gmail.com
2013-08-23 03:04:12 by indrajit
the wwics immigartion company is a fraud company .who basically trapped innocent person world basis.i have applied for immigration to canada in april,2004. after five years of time wwics company told me that your application is rejected.but the company told person that immigration is possible withen 2 years of time,which is totally fraud comment from their office.i have applied from kolkata based wwics office.my file number is 26273/cal.after my hard effort wwics company returned my professional fees 1400 u.s.dollar.out of rs 129000thousand rupees.but till date they do not pay me compensation.same story run with every person who already applied for immigartion to canada.any one can talk with me regarding wwics scam.
thanking you
yours sincerely
indrajit sarkar
file no-26273/cal
kolkata.
email:sarkarindrajit2010@gmail.com
2013-08-23 03:04:12 by indrajit
the wwics immigartion company is a fraud company .who basically trapped innocent person world basis.i have applied for immigration to canada in april,2004. after five years of time wwics company told me that your application is rejected.but the company told person that immigration is possible withen 2 years of time,which is totally fraud comment from their office.i have applied from kolkata based wwics office.my file number is 26273/cal.after my hard effort wwics company returned my professional fees 1400 u.s.dollar.out of rs 129000thousand rupees.but till date they do not pay me compensation.same story run with every person who already applied for immigartion to canada.any one can talk with me regarding wwics scam.
thanking you
yours sincerely
indrajit sarkar
file no-26273/cal
kolkata.
email:sarkarindrajit2010@gmail.com
2014-09-09 05:00:13 by Mathan
Hi
Folks! Wwics is a looter's company where they
Do all fraudulent activities, meanwhile they don't
Have good reputation in canada east moreover they
Have reopened their branch after 3 years again to cheat
Everyone bcas before 3 years they closed the company
Because of public pressure problems in gandhipuram but now again
They started in RS puram please folks don't trust
Be aware don't get blamed like other fools
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

Julia Forte - www.800notes.com

Extortion of Money

FrankKubik

http://order4healthsupplement.com/complete-cbd/

Hot Topics