SEARCH

Justin Olsen, President & CEO of Careers Plus Resumes, Inc. - Treats to their customers Complaints

Justin Olsen, President & CEO of Careers Plus Resumes, Inc. - Treats to their customers - Justin Olsen, President & CEO of Careers Plus Resumes, Inc. - Treats to their customers

2010-01-15 01:26:16 by James
Sending treats to the customers demanding to remove their complaints about the scam services of Careers Plus Resumes, Inc.

CareersPlusResumes.com - is scam! Stay away!
11 Responses
Responses
2010-01-15 14:58:29 by Mark S.
Jeffrey H. - Senior Software Developer I understand the position you have made concerning the technical section. It is a detail I would never have thought of, nor has it ever been mentioned by others whom I worked with, so thank you. Furthermore my resume looks fantastic in its current form. How will you proceed at this time with the remainder of the services? Cheers - Jeffrey.
Devon R. - Financial Analyst/Accountant Thank you again for your timely response in addressing changes I wanted to see to my resume. Let me start off by saying to you that I am not trying to go off track about my resume at all. I was simply asking a question about the tense of the current job, I was not trying to be critical. I just wanted your input in the matter, which I did get, so thank you. I am thankful I chose CP Resumes to revise my resume, and am glad I was able to work with a Certified Professional Resume Writer. Your efforts make me feel very confident about my resume, and I’m very excited to submit it to prospective employers.
Beth H. - Human Resources Assistant Wow, that looks great!! The only thing that I see that would need to be changed is the address. I am moving to AZ in a couple of weeks, so I would like to have that address on everything so I can begin sending them out to employment agencies before I leave. Please replace the current address with...
Kevin C. - Equity Trader I am very happy with the resume. Thank you. Now I just need the Cover Letter and I will be good to go. Thank you for all your help.
Julie N. - Operations Manager I have recently become employed thanks to my resume! However, I am still searching for that perfect job in a tough job market. I would like to update my resume to include my current employment. Thank you.
Joseph D. - Sales Manager Thanks for getting back to me. No problem on the contacts from the “fringe” of employers..completely understand that is out of control. I was just having a hard time sorting out which sites were contacting me (resume sites) that were legit. Have a great day and I am really pleased with the resume you all did for me. In fact, a good friend of mine just spent $700 on his with a competitor of yours and likes mine better!
Eric H. - Graphic Designer First off... I would like to give my thanks to the hard working people at CareersPlusResumes.com for the extensive changes that were made to help improve my current resume. What I gave to work with, and what I received in turn is a complete night and day difference. All I can say at this point is... APPROVED!
Kathleen R. - Project Manager Good Afternoon! This is an excellent first draft...I must say I am very impressed! I will review over the weekend and get back with you on Monday, as I have a few ideas that I would like to incorporate. Thanks very much & best regards, Kathleen R.
Elisha J. - Social Worker Thank you for the efficient service you have provided. I looked over the first draft resume and it meets my objective. I especially like the format and wording of the objective. Would it be okay to add my affiliation with Habitat for Humanity? I have been a member in other chapters since 2001. Other than the addition, everything is else is super. Again thank you.
Jugal K. - Software Developer Thanks for the wonderful services. I got the job! I wanted to thank you for your excellent services.
Joel G. - Petroleum Landman Now that's a resume. Great job guys. How is the cover letter and thank you note coming along? Again great job on the resume.
Terri M. - Medical Transcriptionist Thank you very much. I am very impressed with your work and will definitely recommend your service to friends.
Charlie B. - Sales Manager Thank you for the resume. I believe that it outlines my skills perfectly. Can you tell me how much more it would cost if I also had a cover letter put together for me?
Bryan A. - Crewing Coordinator Everything looks great, thank you. I have a small favor, can you resend the cover letter? I was viewing it from my phone and I was trying to close it and deleted it by mistake. Thank you for your work and I would not have been able to do any of this without you.
2010-01-29 01:51:46 by Davidmerk
Sending TREATS?? What is that a dog typing in the first post. LOL... what a moron
2010-06-23 09:17:55 by pissed off
There are allot of morons that post to this site!
2010-06-23 10:25:41 by Jason
sending threats NOT NICE
2010-10-12 03:03:28 by preshis
I concur. I had a horrific experience with Careers Plus Resume and with Justin. The product is inferior, the customer service was abusive, the service slow and they don't fulfill their promises. Moreover, Justin, nor his staff, have no desire to make things right, to try to reach amicable agreements or to compromise. Stay away from Careers Plus!
2011-07-08 12:24:13 by Julie H.
Well I had a wonderful experience with Careers Plus Resumes. The service was quick and extremely professional. The writer who helped me was very friendly, and his name was Justin! I felt I should post my positive experience on here since most of the above complaints are probably false competitors or disgruntled employees just looking to hurt this companies reputation. Careers Plus Resumes is the best choice I have made in a long time and I landed a 6-figure job this morning! Great job guys.
2015-04-17 20:14:34 by Timothy
To whom it may concern, we are sorry you feel this way. We will be more than glad to make revisions or hear your concerns, as well as explain why our methods are beneficial. Please email support@cpresumes.com if you have any questions or concerns. Also, we have provided some positive reviews below, some of which also had concerns but later found our strategies worked. Thank you again.

Mar. 23, 2015
******-CPRW,CISRE, Career Counselor was a true professional in every sense of his profession. He was always attentive, helpful, and honest to my needs, throughout the whole process, of developing a world class resume. I would highly recommend him, to anyone needing a resume or coaching in there professional endeavors.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Terry B. on Mar. 23, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Comments
Comment from the Business:
Thank you *****, it was a pleasure working with you as well.
by Business on Mar. 24, 2015
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Feb. 18, 2015
I have had a very positive experience with the creation of my resume. Last Thursday I talked to ****** at Career Plus. I explained that my present resume was not getting me the attention it should be, in three months I sent out over 100 resumes and only acquired 4 or 5 interviews. ****** had my new resume back to me in two days. I preceded to send out several copy's of my new resume that ****** created. By Tuesday four employers called me back to set up interviews. I was very pleased with the professionalism and quick return of my investment and would highly recommend this service. Thank You,

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by victor t. on Feb. 18, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Feb. 10, 2015
I provided ****** ***** with Careers Plus Resumes, LLC with a substandard, outdated resume and he turned it into an extremely well-crafted, aesthetically pleasing articulation of my skills, talents, accomplishments and goals. I could not have been more pleased with the service provided by ****** and Careers Plus Resumes, LLC.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Elizabeth N. on Feb. 10, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Comments
Comment from the Business:
Thank you *********, it was a pleasure working with you.
by Business on Feb. 16, 2015
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Feb. 09, 2015
Careers Plus Resumes did an excellent job with my resume. I'm currently looking to transition careers and they did a wonderful job translating my skills towards a new field.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jeff O. on Feb. 09, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Comments
Comment from the Business:
****, glad you were happy with the results. Thank you again.
by Business on Feb. 16, 2015
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Feb. 08, 2015
I contacted Career Plus Resumes to reveiw my resume and help me update it as I am seeking a new career. My resume was assigned to ****** ** and I felt he did an excellent job of reformatting and improving my resume so that it was current. I know that I am going to get results with my new resume.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Andrea L. on Feb. 08, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Comments
Comment from the Business:
Thank you ****** and I'm glad we could help!
by Business on Feb. 16, 2015
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Nov. 20, 2014
****** with Careers Plus Resumes turned my subpar resume into a document I could truly be proud of. I strongly recommend employing this company if you are needing to revamp your resume. They are extremely affordable to top it off!

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Tyson M. on Nov. 20, 2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Comments
Comment from the Business:
Thank you ****** it was a pleasure working with you.
by Business on Nov. 20, 2014
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Oct. 29, 2014
My experience with Careers Plus Resumes, and especially Mr. ****** *****, the career coach assigned to me, was extremely positive. Mr. ***** was very professional and had the first draft of my new resume back to me in 24 hours and I had no changes to make to it; it was perfect!! I would recommend Careers Plus Resumes for anyone looking to update/ or create their resume. Best regards, ***** *******

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Karon F. on Oct. 29, 2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Comments
Comment from the Business:
Thank you *****, it was a pleasure.
by Business on Oct. 29, 2014
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Oct. 04, 2014
I found that dealing with ****** the resume writer was a great experience. His knowledge and also his patience regarding the changes and tweaks I myself wanted was much appreciated. My resume is finally professional, eye catching and dynamic looking. I would not hesitate to use CPR in the future and I would recommend ****** to any of my peers. Sincerely, ******* **********

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Patrick O. on Oct. 04, 2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Comments
Comment from the Business:
Mr. *********** We also appreciate your business and the opportunity to work with you.
by Business on Oct. 05, 2014
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Sep. 02, 2014
Excellent company to work with. Great resume in 24 hours as promised.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Gordon W. on Sep. 02, 2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Comments
Comment from the Business:
Thank you Mr. ******* and it was a pleasure working with you.
by Business on Sep. 03, 2014
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2015-12-11 06:29:58 by Beni
Sending several reeumss without any interview in return turns out to be a very frustrating experience indeed. However, one must keep this in mind patience and perseverance remain of the essence in every job hunting. Also, You should learn how to adjust your job hunting strategies based on the feedback you can get from those you're sending applications to, . Remember, when doing the same thing in the same way, risks are you expect the same result. I strongly encourage every single person to tap into invaluable resources of networking and why not unsolicited application.
2015-12-11 14:27:26 by Sandeep
Hi Allen,Nice to hear that individuals such as <a href="http://upvuree.com">yorlesuf</a> are out there helping the wounded. The answer to your dilemma can be found on my blog. Simply scroll the right for the topic Cover Letters and you will my formula. I've had endless success using this basic technique. You might also discover a host of other job-hunting and interviewing tips you are welcome to pass alone. Good luck.Robert JamesPS: I've been a professional writer and author, and have worked with challenging job situations for more than 30 years.
2015-12-13 07:30:34 by Nader
Hello,My name is Rhonda, and its been a few weeks now since I began applying for jobs. I'm hglihy qualified, with MBA and years of professional experience. I'm doing something wrong as I have not landed an interview yet.I'm in my 30 s and this should be the crux of my career. HmmCould someone help me out? That would be most appreciated.Kind regards. http://xlgxbp.com [url=http://hctgyrxfi.com]hctgyrxfi[/url] [link=http://shnpwbuxot.com]shnpwbuxot[/link]
2015-12-15 09:41:52 by Jacob
The game is FANTASTIC! Well, all right, not the game, BUT STORY! Great scot! The fifth part is great, i almost even cried when Doc and Marty… you know, i won't spoil it for you. Go and read… i mean play this game. My score is 8, even <a href="http://wevasykn.com">thguoht</a>, as a game BTTF:TG doesn’t deserve this, but great characters, great story and of course great sense of humor, that makes me want to go and replay this game, as i re-watch original trilogy every year.
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

FrankKubik

http://order4healthsupplement.com/complete-cbd/

meganricee

http://www.supervision4health.com/ulti-power-testo-boost/

Hot Topics