SEARCH

Hostnine.com Complaints

Hostnine.com - not what it claims to be, no support service at all

2013-05-23 09:30:11 by BarneySt
Beware of Hostnine.com and better avoid any business with this company. It claims to be a hosting company but it is a scam! I received my worst customer experience dealing with them and I will never recommend their so-called services to anyone! The main problem is that they offer 24/7 "fantacstic customer support" but actually they never respond on requests and claims. They offer customers data protection, but actually they may steal your private details for their own purposes. They also may cancel your account without a reason after you paid them as it happened to me and there will be no chance to receive a support from them.
Consumer, beware and avoid this company at all costs!!
7 Responses
Responses
2013-05-23 14:45:44 by arnitsi
I want to share with you similar experience that I had with Hostnine.com, I was researching hosting providers online and decided to give Host9 a shot. I've chosen hosting plan and paid for my order straight away but thing is that I didn't receive payment confirmation so I couldn't start using their service. I contacted customer support but it proved to be dead end because I've never seen such unhelpful and ignorant staff. Basically all they've suggested was waiting for the problem to be sorted out but I believe that they haven’t done anything to speed things up. After such an attitude towards myself I decided to back off from my order and canceled it and I really think that you can get better value for such price somewhere else. Consider yourself warned! Thanks.
2013-05-24 09:23:27 by Betty2013
I can not agree more! My experience with this company is also NEGATIVE!
No matter at what time and how many times you call – they never pick up their phones! I had a feeling that they are out drinking coffee all day, or maybe do not attend work at all!
Why they advertise their own customer support to be “incredible” when you can’t even get a hold of them??? What am I paying for??!
2013-08-15 02:33:38 by Marlene
Dear John,It is my privilege to write you this note about your servcie. After dealing with contractors, handymen, and real estate professionals all of my adult life (50 years), you are without a doubt the most customer servcie oriented person I have ever had the pleasure to encounter. You literally got out of your bed with an injury to your body, causing you considerable pain, to come to my aid, one human being to another. You have my utmost gratitude and appreciation for going above-and-beyond the call of duty to perform a servcie for me. Not only did you provide the servcie I requested in the most professional and expeditious manner, you did it with such integrity and willingness to meet not only my current needs, but offer extended help if needed in the future.It is without reservation that I would whole heartedly recommend you and your servcies to anyone wanting to inquire.With gratitude and blessings to you,Vivian I. Clarke
2013-08-23 07:45:52 by Anastasia
Bloggerwave is the worst thing in my life!! Trust me every bloggers all over the world!! The<a href="http://eclaejgcp.com"> porargm</a> is suck!! Since the first time I was entering this<a href="http://eclaejgcp.com"> porargm</a> until now!! I havenc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3a2e2€žc2a2t been making any money!! This is not make any sense. Ic3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3a2e2€žc2a2ve finished 3 opportunities, c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œBloggerwavec3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d, c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œMasterseekc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d, and c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œCoke Zeroc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d reviews. All of them had approved by Bloggerwave. Later on, my first opportunity c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œBloggerwavec3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d is cancelled, then c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œMasterseekc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d. I am very confuse, posts that have approved by Bloggerwave can be canceled by them. Be wave with Bloggerwave, this is a new SCAM!! You can check it out at my blog, with those keywords at c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œreviewc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d category.Bloggerwave, you are damn suck!! Liar!! Damn Liar!! They owe me US$30 and now only US$10. Bloggerwave has canceled the US$20 and has eaten the money for itself.Guys!! All of you should beware, don't say that no body care about the real reality of this new scam<a href="http://eclaejgcp.com"> porargm</a>!! I have already warn you!!
2013-08-25 09:59:09 by Jeffrey
Bloggerwave is the worst thing in my life!! Trust me every bloggers all over the world!! The pogarrm is suck!! Since the first time I was entering this pogarrm until now!! I havenc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3a2e2€žc2a2t been making any money!! This is not make any sense. Ic3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3a2e2€žc2a2ve finished 3 opportunities, c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œBloggerwavec3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d, c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œMasterseekc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d, and c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œCoke Zeroc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d reviews. All of them had approved by Bloggerwave. Later on, my first opportunity c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œBloggerwavec3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d is cancelled, then c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œMasterseekc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d. I am very confuse, posts that have approved by Bloggerwave can be canceled by them. Be wave with Bloggerwave, this is a new SCAM!! You can check it out at my blog, with those keywords at c3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3…e2€œreviewc3ƒc2a2c3a2e2€šc2acc3‚c29d category.Bloggerwave, you are damn suck!! Liar!! Damn Liar!! They owe me US$30 and now only US$10. Bloggerwave has canceled the US$20 and has eaten the money for itself.Guys!! All of you should beware, don't say that no body care about the real reality of this new scam pogarrm!! I have already warn you!! http://dqxphvit.com [url=http://daghtki.com]daghtki[/url] [link=http://klomjac.com]klomjac[/link]
2013-08-27 02:29:06 by Verry
Hey Nick, I don't really know how long your blog has been<a href="http://fvjzthimvse.com"> aunord</a> but it depends on what kind of traffic. Technorati is based on how many people link back to you and I have over 600 blog reactions which is not even impressive but thats what gives me my ranking. As for Alexa, the graph has always been up. I think that if you have good traffic and you are a fairly new blog, it will take a little time to see those rankings rise, but when they do, they will go up with big leaps. I don't think you are doing anything wrong but remember to keep at it and if you need advice email me at enkayblog (at) gmail (dot) com!
2013-09-03 17:13:12 by Jimmy
I don't understand this man. I get way more vtoiisrs than you, yet my rankings on technorati and everything else is way low. How many links do you have out there? I need to fix this, because basically if I am not reaching a reader by myself they aren't finding me, and frankly I'm getting tired of doing constant leg work. At some point this thing has to start working for itself. I have a sports blog, and obviously its as crowded as the tech crew and there is a lot of linking going back and forth. So what am I doing wrong? http://oypqkejhyy.com [url=http://cblsjpeae.com]cblsjpeae[/url] [link=http://dqtixno.com]dqtixno[/link]
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
Julia Forte - www.800notes.com

Extortion of Money

Tower Hill Insurance Company - Royal Palm Insurance - Newman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Insurance Scams

FrankKubik

http://order4healthsupplement.com/complete-cbd/

Hot Topics