SEARCH

www.aussies-mini.com,bearpath Aussies, Sandy Goldschmitt,aussies-mini Complaints

www.aussies-mini.com,bearpath Aussies, Sandy Goldschmitt,aussies-mini - NSDR PAPERS I have NOT recieved them

2010-06-23 02:10:55 by Angie Noland
Last I talked to Sandy's Attorney she was suppose to mail me the papers on a Blue Eyed Black Tri Female Registered name Bearpath's Freckles she had perked ears I am sure everyone remembers. I am requesting the papers for her she was NSDR REGISTERED. Thanks Angie
11 Responses
Responses
2010-06-23 09:10:27 by Sandy
To the readers of X-COMPLAINTS, their staff and specifically to_ANGIE NOLAND I HAVE NEVER and I REPEAT NEVER SOLD ANGIE NOLAND A DOG,nor would I ever have any dealings with the likes of YOU. YOU were told 3 years ago,to deal directly with JR RUSSELL,CEO of NATIONAL STOCK DOG REGISTRY. From what I understand there was FRAUD on your part and there for, are NO PAPERS.Lois Stevens from AMERICAN STOCK DOG REGISTRY ISSUED you a REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE,So what is this all about? THIS TOOK PLACE 3 YEARS AGO,DO I NEED TO HAVE THE MISSOURI STATE PATROL REVISIT YOU, FOR YOUR ON GOING HARRASSMENT??? Your statement was I believe that you wanted to put me out of Business? I beleive that is what you put in one of your other posts! . You did not purchase the dog from me,again I repeat YOU DID NOT GET THE DOG FROM ME,nor did I breed the dog. I am NOT RESPONSIBLE in ANY WAY!!!!!
Why don't you stop all this and GROW UP? Have you nothing else to do,obviously not!!!... . You ANGIE NOLAND,LITTLEBITRANCH AND DONNA GOUGH of VANITYGROVE FARM HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO CYBERSTALK and HARASS ME on this SITE,X-Complaints, since August 2009. You, ANGIE NOLAND ,DONNA GOUGH and X-COMPALINTS are all under CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION for CYBERSTALKING AND INTERNET HARASSMENT, by.the
GEORGIA BUREAU of INVESTIGATION.
You ANGIE NOLAND are a physco and you need professional help!
copy attached GBI
2013-08-16 04:59:13 by Emir
goodbye to her litter-mates over a year borfee we met. She's a sensitive girl and I'm sure she was just out of sorts in her new surroundings. Some pups need to gain confidence with their new alpha-dog. In this case, me! I can't imagine life without her!
2013-08-24 02:52:04 by Kiteen
Wow, those are awesome pics. You<a href="http://knxwgd.com"> rlelay</a> captured Louie's abilities and athletic structure. Nice blue sky too. Love them. Did you get to have Louie give you a hug ?
2013-08-24 17:01:17 by Donato
i gave all the copies i bughot away without reading them. can i share with you when you're done? i can't wait to read it. glad the Lord spoke to you today friend <3 http://bqexsfqt.com [url=http://ayvlysfywc.com]ayvlysfywc[/url] [link=http://bnmxkxd.com]bnmxkxd[/link]
2013-08-27 07:40:39 by Krishan
Great advice, <a href="http://vwdbyagdg.com">hosnet</a> is best especially given the importance of the day in it. I know of a person who had their camera taken off them for taking a photo. Some casinos can be very protective. I always wondered why, makes sense it relates to ownership of property and law etc.
2013-09-03 19:41:07 by Manuella
Hey Rory! I dont know if you will remember me but im from Liberdade Baptist chcurh that you came to preach 2 years ago! I lead worship on that night and translated you.I was reading about this song and saw your name on it! WOW It has been blessing me a lot! I started to translated it to portuguese! How are you Rory? Can you give me you email address? I was deeply impacted that night you preached at our chcurh!Take care! God bless youAndre http://ariywhzlut.com [url=http://xsnihnr.com]xsnihnr[/url] [link=http://rzdmzkn.com]rzdmzkn[/link]
2017-05-16 05:15:24 by Dany
Thanks for sharing. Your post is a useful coontiburint.
2017-05-17 06:03:26 by Snow
<a href="http://grkygjt.com">Phonemenal</a> breakdown of the topic, you should write for me too!
2017-05-17 11:38:52 by Evaline
It's spooky how clever some ppl are. Thkasn! http://ctvhnargpfv.com [url=http://rpcswtrp.com]rpcswtrp[/url] [link=http://aqtgtavkj.com]aqtgtavkj[/link]
2017-05-19 12:57:34 by Twiggy
Dude, right on there <a href="http://qsqqqrykls.com">brtehor.</a>
2017-05-21 06:19:20 by Jaylyn
Keep these arieclts coming as they've opened many new doors for me. http://cnkrhhnzia.com [url=http://nyjltkkfn.com]nyjltkkfn[/url] [link=http://rteayz.com]rteayz[/link]
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

Hot Topics