SEARCH

thomas jones/oz management Complaints

thomas jones/oz management - paying 4 nothing

2010-11-14 23:32:37 by kristal
well i paid $450 to thomas jones,i called him once saying i will take legal action, then he asked me 2 come up saying ill be an extra in his alphonse movie (as if it exists) then heard nothing, since then texted him as he never answers and he said "do not contact this number" well let me now tell you what i will do thomas and or the parent company! i will NOW take legal action! thats happening. so i suggest one of you give me my money back, take my photo's down and also thanks for wasting my time!
31 Responses
Responses
2010-12-08 11:59:02 by vince
Yeah you have been scammed by this con artist there is a bigger post on here with more info about him and also all over the web. http://www.xcomplaints.com/complaint/dodgy-talent-agency-c162.html
2011-01-13 03:47:48 by Arnold

He is accusing everyone and threatens anyone that tells the truth with legal action. Please take him down! take him to court!

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/328954/page/2#c851917
2021-01-25 01:49:32 by JdbxTesee
can i pay for viagra from paypal account? <a href="http://llviabest.com/#">clicks viagra price</a> viagra in dubai http://llviabest.com/ - viagra online without a prescription ’
2021-02-02 23:51:58 by LbgTesee
viagra superforce online <a href="http://genqpviag.com/#">how much does viagra cost?</a> i want to order some viagra http://genqpviag.com/ - buy viagra super force ’
2021-02-03 19:52:07 by JbbvTesee
eye drop <a href="http://canadianpharmnorx.com/ ">canada drugs online</a> muscle relaxant
2021-02-05 01:30:45 by LbsxTesee
rx price comparison <a href="https://ssviagriia.com/ ">order viagra online</a> online medicine tablets shopping
2021-02-05 11:38:06 by FqhhTesee
best canadian online pharmacy <a href="http://happyrxpharmacy21.com/ ">pain meds online without doctor prescription</a> drugs from canada
2021-02-05 14:13:15 by KuikEduch
buy generic viagra online in australia <a href="http://viagerkr.com/ ">viagra paypal bezahlen</a> buy viagra online overnight
2021-02-07 14:28:15 by KbcxBacy
approved canadian online pharmacies <a href="http://xuypharmacyonline.com/">online pharmacies</a> drugs from canada with prescription
2021-02-08 11:39:30 by Jbnbarics
pharmacy cheap no prescription <a href="http://online21rxon.com/ ">prescription drug price comparison</a> walmart pharmacy viagra
2021-02-09 08:36:13 by AhkdTesee
canadian online pharmacies legitimate by aarp <a href="http://storerxpharmcanada.com/ ">canada viagra</a> pharmacy near me
2021-02-10 15:45:00 by FvfcCuddy
discount viagra <a href="http://hopeviagrin.com/ ">best viagra alternatives</a> cheap brand viagra in usa
2021-02-10 17:59:21 by JbbnTesee
how many mg of cialis should i take <a href="http://ljcialishe.com/ ">cialis stomach ulcers</a> buy cialis 10 mg
2021-02-10 23:10:16 by NncsCuddy
viagra inline <a href="http://lightvigra.com/ ">generis viagra</a> professional viagra
2021-02-11 23:46:42 by LabxTesee
cialis generico doctor simi <a href="https://jecialisbn.com/ ">acquisto cialis pagamento in contrassegno</a> cialis daily info
2021-02-12 08:24:48 by FqbbTesee
cash loans for blacklisted in durban <a href="http://ascashapply.com/ ">payday advance phoenix az</a> cash converters loan redraw
2021-02-12 15:12:02 by KbbfEduch
grapefruit viagra interaction <a href="http://kloviagrli.com/ ">viagra for sale </a> dapoxetine viagra purchase
2021-02-14 06:19:21 by KvaxBacy
payday loans suffolk virginia <a href="http://rirocash.com/ ">90 day cash loan reviews</a> how can i pay off all my payday loans
2021-02-15 23:07:55 by Jbnvarics
cash loans for your tax return <a href="http://samcash21.com/ ">payday loans leeds al</a> seaside dollar payday loans
2021-02-17 15:16:57 by AhbzTesee
the money shop loan rates <a href="http://daymoneygo.com/ ">pc mastercard cash advance rate</a> payday loan near 75287

Prev12Next

Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

FLM Loans

Threatening nature, and possible illegal actions by Staff

Shields Law Firm, P.C.

Abuse, Defamation and Retaliation

google

vrymfr Charles Jourdan Paris Womens Footwear for Fall 2010

Cryptoerapro Official

Cryptoerapro Official

Hot Topics