SEARCH

Alexander Jankuv Complaints

Alexander Jankuv - The worst support service ever

2013-05-23 09:36:44 by Amanda32
Beware of Alexander Jankuv - this person is the worst supporter ever! Alexander Jankuv works for Hostnine.com and he doesn't provide a support services as he has to. I used to be a customer of Hostnine.com and I've sent many tickets to their support with requests and about problems with their services but I never received any help from Alexander Jankuv their support person. It seems that he has no idea what he is doing and may provide rude answer without any help.
Be careful, after such experience I can confirm that it is nothing but waste of time and money.
7 Responses
Responses
2013-05-23 09:47:27 by BrotherMay
I know exactly what are you talking about! I am a customer of Hostnine.com and after encountering Jankuv I don't want to be one any more. This guy is just unbelievable. The only thing he did is taunted at me because of me being so "lame" posting such a simple question! I am paying for their service and I expect an adequate and polite customer service! Not this... I am really considering moving to another hosting provider now although I didn't have any issues with them before.
2013-05-23 14:53:45 by Windoom
I'm using Hostnine.com just like you guys and I have a complaint about Alexander Jankuv as well. He was assigned to be a supporter on my ticket but it takes ages to get a response from him. It looks like this guy couldn't be bothered whatsoever, I wasted 2 days waiting for my problem to be sorted out but I know for sure that this could be done in 5 minutes with proper attitude in place. Next time if I will have this guy assigned to help me I will open another ticket and ask for him to be substituted with another person, that's how pissed I am about this situation!!! Anyway, good luck in getting better service..., cheers.
2013-08-14 21:42:58 by Yadhi
roya joon didi oon tabi ra ke migoftam???? leknisho barat tooye matn tag kardam .. in mobile ham kheili khoshgeleh heif ke shohareh ma bihoseleh ast!
2013-08-23 07:17:02 by Suhail
Public Release. I'm not sure whether this work will be under CLA or not.Right now we're<a href="http://mccetsomsa.com"> dsusicsing</a> the handover feature with our customer, so that's what I'm searching a developer for. Other features are being discussed as well.Could you please introduce yourself here or in a private e-mail?
2013-08-25 09:31:02 by Lucia
This has made my day. I wish all pognitss were this good. http://ddhbib.com [url=http://vektnixxca.com]vektnixxca[/url] [link=http://lcvxypes.com]lcvxypes[/link]
2013-08-27 02:06:40 by Gago
My brother<a href="http://twagmfahzw.com"> ssguegted</a> I might like this website. He was totally right. This submit actually made my day. You can not consider simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!
2013-09-03 16:42:39 by Benten
Just started folilwong your blog and I love your work. I have 2 little munchkins of my own 2 yrs and 9 months that I think would make awesome subjects! http://ayjoyjuz.com [url=http://jvwfheelncy.com]jvwfheelncy[/url] [link=http://zyszhwv.com]zyszhwv[/link]
Leave a Response
Display Name
Email Address
Response Text
Confirmation code

 
 
 
Post a Complaint
 
 

Recently Discussed
CareersPlusResumes.com

Poor service/arrogance/scam

Tower Hill Insurance Company - Royal Palm Insurance - Newman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Insurance Scams

FrankKubik

http://order4healthsupplement.com/complete-cbd/

Hot Topics